National Office

Canadian Veterinary Medical Association
339 Booth Street
Ottawa, ON K1R 7K1
Canada
Tel: (613) 236-1162
Toll-Free: (800) 567-2862
Fax: (613) 236-9681
Email: admin@cvma-acmv.org

CVMA-SBCV Chapter

CVMA-SBCV Chapter
PO Box 21088
Maple Ridge Square RPO
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 1P7
Canada
Tel: (604) 406-3713
Email: CVMA-SBCV@cvma-acmv.org

Media Contacts

Ms. Lori Ahronson,
Manager, Communications and Public Relations
Tel: (613) 236-1162 ext. 128
Email: lahronson@cvma-acmv.org

Ms. Ashley Dupont,
Communications Officer
Tel: (613) 236-1162 ext. 125
Email: adupont@cvma-acmv.org

Staff Contacts

Administration
Email: admin@cvma-acmv.org

Animal Welfare Committee
Email: animalwelfare@cvma-acmv.org

Canadian Veterinary Reserve
Email: reserve@cvma-acmv.org

Communications
Email: communications@cvma-acmv.org

Conventions
Email: conventions@cvma-acmv.org

Finance
Email: finance@cvma-acmv.org

Journals
Email: journals-revues@cvma-acmv.org

Membership
Email: membership@cvma-acmv.org

National Examining Board
Email: neb-bne@cvma-acmv.org

National Issues Committee
Email: nationalissues@cvma-acmv.org

Students of the CVMA
Email: students@cvma-acmv.org

Veterinary Workforce Shortage
Email: m.bradshaw@tdvglobal.com

Contact Form

*indicates a required field.