American Veterinary Medical Association (AVMA) Animal Welfare Assessment Contest (AWJAC)

Dr. Michelle Groleau (ON)

Animal Health Canada (AHC)

Dr. Jim Fairles (ON)

Aquatic Animal Health Consultative Committee of CFIA's National Aquatic Animal Health Program (AAHC)

Dr. Larry Hammell (PE)
Dr. Grace Karreman (BC)

Atlantic Veterinary College Advisory Council (AVC)

Dr. Erin MacDonald (PE)

Canada's Accredited Zoos and Aquariums (CAZA)

Dr. Douglas Whiteside (AB)

Canadian Animal Health Products Regulatory Advisory Committee (CAHPRAC)

Dr. Shane Renwick (ON)

Canadian Animal Health Surveillance System (CAHSS)

Dr. Shane Renwick (ON)

Canadian Association of Fairs and Exhibitions (CAFE)

Ms. Kate Cooper, RVT (BC)

Canadian Cattle Identification Agency (CCIA)

Dr. Oliver Schunicht (AB)

Canadian Council Of Animal Care (CCAC)

Dr. Cathy Schuppli (BC)

Canadian Veterinary Reserve Advisory Board

Dr. John Drake (PE)

Canadian Pork Council Quality Assurance Program


Council on Education

Dr. David Scammell (MB)

Educational Commission For Foreign Veterinary Graduates (ECFVG)

Dr. Beverly Baxter (ON)

Equestrian Canada

Dr. Wayne Burwash (AB)

Equestrian Canada National Equine Disease and Welfare Surveillance

Dr. Mary Bell (ON)

International Council For Veterinary Assessment (ICVA)

Dr. Annabelle Denson (AB)

International Veterinary Officers Coalition (IVOC)

Mr. Joel Neuheimer (ON)

McEachran Institute

Dr. Brian Evans (ON)

National Companion Animal Coalition (NCAC)

Dr. Shane Renwick (ON)

National Farm Animal Care Council (NFACC)

Dr. Bettina Bobsien (BC)


Dr. Theresa Bernardo (ON)

Pet Nutrition Alliance (PNA)

Dr. Enid Stiles (QC)

Registered Veterinary Technologists and Technicians of Canada (RVTTC)

Dr. Kirsten Aarbo (AB)

University of Calgary Veterinary Medicine Stakeholder Advisory Council

Dr. Kirsten Aarbo (AB)

Veterinary Transatlantic Leadership (VTL)

Dr. Trevor Lawson (NS)

Western College of Veterinary Medicine Advisory Council

Dr. Tracy Fisher (SK)

World Small Animal Veterinary Association (WSAVA)

Dr. Louis Kwantes (AB)

World Veterinary Association (WVA)

Dr. Enid Stiles (QC)

WVA Advisory Group on Pharmaceutical Stewardship

Dr. John Prescott (ON)